

Department of Education REGION X - NORTHERN MINDANAO SCHOOLS DIVISION OF OZAMIZ CITY

April 18, 2023

DIVISIONAL MEMORANDUM No. 120 , s. 2023

ORIENTATION-SEMINAR FOR SCHOOL HEADS AND OTHER SCHOOL LEADERS ON OMNIBUS RULES ON APPOINTMENT AND OTHER HUMAN RESOURCE ACTIONS VIS-A-VIZ DEPED ORDER NO. 007, S. 2023

То

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors (CID and SGOD) Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads This Division

1. In view of the effectivity of DepEd Order No. 019, s. 2022 entitled "The Department of Education Merit Selection Plan" and Deped Order 007, s. 2023 entitled "Guidelines on Recruitment, Selection and Appointment in the Department of Education, this Office announces the conduct of a Three-Day Division Orientation-Workshop on May 16-18, 2023 at the Division Training Hall, Division of Ozamiz City.

2. Participants are Education Program Supervisors, Public Schools District Supervisors, Schools Heads and select Master Teachers. (Attached is the list of participants)

3. Expenses incurred relative to the conduct of the orientation-workshop shall be charged against the HRD GAA fund 2023 subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and procedures.

4. Participation of personnel on the Orientation-Workshop is in adherence to this Office's Implementation of Equal Opportunity Policy (EOP) as stipulated in Divisional Memorandum No. 111-B, s. 2018, that there is no discrimination on account of age, gender, sexual orientation, civil status, disability, religion, political affiliation, among others.

5.

Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is highly enjoined.

NIMFA R. LAGO, CESO VI Assistant Schools Division Superintendent OIC- Schools Division Superintendent pl

AJS/DM – Orientation-Seminar for SH on ORAOHRA vis-a-viz DO 7, s. 2023 /April 18, 2023



Address: IBJT Compound, Carangan, Ozamiz City Telephone No: (088) 545-09-88 Telefax: (088) 545-09-90 Email Address: deped1miz@gmail.com

Our LEARNERS: The Diamonds of the Fortress. ASENSO OZAMIZ!



Department of Education REGION X – NORTHERN MINDANAO SCHOOLS DIVISION OF OZAMIZ CITY

Enclosure to Divisional Memorandum _____, s. 2023

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

1	VINCENT SHELDON A. ZABALA	Attorney III
2	DOROTHY JOY B. YTING	Administrative Officer V-Admin Services
3	GACASAN, ANACLETA ANOBA	Chief ES, CID
4	SUSAN EPIFANIA B. CARPIO	Chief ES, SGOD
5	EDULLANTES, MAY PASTRANO	Education Program Supervisor
6	GUANGCO, JOHNNEL ARBIZ	Education Program Supervisor
7	ABAPO, ROSE MARY RODRIGUEZ	Education Program Supervisor
8	RUPINTA, EULALIO SARAOSOS	Education Program Supervisor
9	ARANIEGO, FEDERICO BANDALA	Education Program Supervisor
10	VILLARUBIA, ROWELL COYME	Education Program Supervisor
11	LUY, LUISANDER CHAN	Education Program Supervisor
12	CORONEL, JED MAE FUENTES	Education Program Supervisor
13	TATOY, LETECIA DELORIA	Education Program Supervisor
14	MARIBOJOC, ANGELITA MAGHANOY	Education Program Supervisor
15	ENGRACIA, ANELYN GACASAN	Public Schools District Supervisor
16	BAROLA, MENERVA DOMINGUEZ	Public Schools District Supervisor
17	ACLAO, JOEL TAPAYAN	Public Schools District Supervisor
18	GAOGAO, JASMINE IGNACIO	Public Schools District Supervisor
19	GONGOB, GIEZEL CUAJOTOR	Public Schools District Supervisor
20	MENDOZA, MILAGROS ZAPATOS	Public Schools District Supervisor
21	VELOSO, IAN FRANCIS ESTRERA	Public Schools District Supervisor
22	MACAS, SELINA ORBILLA	Public Schools District Supervisor
23	BUENAVIDEZ, ELSA BUAC	Public Schools District Supervisor
24	SUMONDONG, FERNANDO DINALO	Public Schools District Supervisor
25	RARA, PAT SALE	School Principal III
26	ABAMONGA, LILIBETH YOLDAN	School Principal II
27	VIERNES, ESTER FIEL	School Principal I
28	NAVAREZ, CHARYLJOY CALIMPUSAN	School Principal I
29	SINARILLOS, JUNRIEL BRANCHO	School Principal I
30	ALINDO, JEAN BIHAG	School Principal I
31	MORENO, THELMA ANTIPUESTO	School Principal I
32	ALFECHE, DIONESIA TAYRUS	Assistant School Principal II
33	ROQUE, ROSE SHEILA ANISLAG	Assistant School Principal II



Our LEARNERS: The Diamonds of the Fortress. ASENSO OZAMIZ!



Department of Education REGION X – NORTHERN MINDANAO SCHOOLS DIVISION OF OZAMIZ CITY

34	BONGCAWIL, ALIE AGAN	Assistant School Principal II
35	OCAMPOS, LOURDES VILLEJO	Master Teacher II
36	PABRIGA MARY JANE MAGPULONG	Master Teacher II
37	SUMONDONG, GENEVIVE HALASAN	Master Teacher II
38	CATEDRAL, RONALD AKIATAN	Master Teacher II
39	EDULLANTES, RENE BAGUIO	Master Teacher I
40	GOMES, FRAURLYN VILLA	Master Teacher I
41	SY, MIGUELA LAGUE	Master Teacher I
42	JAGONIA, FELSA SABROSO	Master Teacher I
43	DULA, JOSEPHINE PALANIA	Master Teacher I
44	RIVERA, LORENA PEREZ	Head Teacher V
45	MAGPULONG, MARIFE PONGASE	Head Teacher V
46	HIBAYA, REY BUHIAN	Head Teacher IV
47	MADRONERO, JANE CHARITY ESTRADA	Head Teacher III
48	BENIGA, GELYN PONCE	Head Teacher III
49	MAGHANOY, CANDELARIA PIAMONTE	Head Teacher I
50	ELNAS, ROMEO LANGGAN	Head Teacher I
51	DAGUMAN, ROWEL TALIP	Head Teacher I
52	SAGARIO, MARJORIE AGUIJON	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL III
53	BARRIENTOS, LUDIVICO BONDAOG	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL II
54	CABURAL, RAMIL GERALDE	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL II
55	LAGUS, MELANIE GERALDIZO	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL II
56	BARRIENTOS, MARITES BUGAS	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL II
57	SIMBLANTE, CLARINDA FE LASCUÑA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL II
58	ONG, TEONITA MEDINA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL II
59	BONITA, JOVY ORBITA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL II
60	ABAPO, BUENASIR JIMOYA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL II
61	PONCE, LALAINE YTING	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
62	FUENTES, MARIE CLAIRE BETONIO	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
63	SALVADOR, LYDIA GALLO	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
64	GALIA, JOSEPH LUSPE	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
65	OLIVEROS, EFREN AMIRO	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
66	BANDIALA, ANGEL GRACE ESTOCE	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
67	BAGUIO, PRIMENCITA GLODOVE	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
68	ABARCO, HENRY QUIBER	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
69	BACO, LIDA LIMBAGA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
70	GAABUCAYAN, MIRALUNA MEJOS	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
71	OGAO-OGAO, AMMIE AJIJUL	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I



Address: IBJT Compound, Carangan, Ozamiz City Telephone No: (088) 545-09-88 Telefax: (088) 545-09-90 Email Address: deped1miz@gmail.com

Our LEARNERS: The Diamonds of the Fortress. ASENSO OZAMIZ!



Department of Education REGION X – NORTHERN MINDANAO SCHOOLS DIVISION OF OZAMIZ CITY

72	BUENBRAZO, JUJIE ABEJUELA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
73	CASEROS, JOSELITO DIEZ	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
74	AGAPAY, BEMAFE NACALABAN	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
75	MAPUTI, MA. PATRICIA MANLOZA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
76	GORDOVE, MARLON ANUBA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
77	AMISOLA, JOSEPH MORENO	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
78	GARNADA, MAIDA SALISID	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
79	SIALANA, ROLITO MEDINA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
80	DUMA-OG, CHERYL VILLACRUSIS	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
81	PAREDES, MELANIE TALIBONG	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
82	BUCOG, EUGENIO CUBAL	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
83	ORACION, CATHERINE CANDONGO	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
84	PATILUNA, DIOSELYN PAGLINAWAN	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
85	COLARTE, JUVES CATUBIG	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
86	PONDAR, MARY JANE ARENAZA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
87	BAUL, JUSTINA SALIGAN	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
88	RUBIO, SESAME COSTONERA	SCHOOL PRINCIPAL I
89	CEBEO, ELISA OTOC	Master Teacher II
90	CENA CHERRY JANE OLITA	Master Teacher II
91	VILLARUBIA, KATHLEEN BALANAG	Master Teacher I
92	GUANGCO, JENE SAMBLACENO	Administrative Officer II
93	SAYSON, ADRIAN LEDESMA	Administrative Officer II
94	RAMAYRAT, DINALYN AJEAS	Administrative Assistant III
95	BOLANIO, APRIL JOY GABALES	Administrative Officer II
96	ACIERTO, BRENDA OCAMPOS	Administrative Officer II
97	PAGADOR, TERESITA LUGAGAY	Administrative Assistant III
98	YOLDAN, ABEGAIL MUTIA	Administrative Officer II
99	GUANGCO, MARIA ELENA LUMANTAS	Administrative Officer II
100	SONOGAN, GEE BUTALID	Administrative Assistant III

